Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Williams

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle C

November 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"There were so many errors and lack of attention to detail when I had to use Nicole Williams State Farm. I was so disappointed and finally went to another State Farm agent, Ryan Peterson, who I highly recommend. I deal with the same person and Ryan is very professional. In all my communication with Nicole Williams, I only dealt with different staff members every time and they kept messing up the policies...one person mysteriously disappeared from the policy, they took days to return my call, and overall so much confusion. Very disappointed in the service."

sean rilea

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff, I recommend completely!"

P T

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent and employees. Service is always impeccable and waits fair."

audrey wood

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa McDonald at State Farm is the sweetest more genuine agent I’ve ever dealt with. She was very kind, attentive, knowledgeable. I highly recommend her and the entire branch!"

Matthew Fettig

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been great to work with! She handles our business auto and umbrella policies. She’s very responsive and always there to answer any questions we have."

Colors By Amy

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are the absolute BEST! beyah!"

Kelly McDaniel

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent location! We met warm, professional employees that took an interest in us."

Robert McDaniel

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very informative and truly cares about their customers!"

Summer Fettig

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are awesome! We have been with State Farm for 20+ years, but recently switch over to Nicole and her team. Our favorite agent so far! Nicole and her team are knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond when we need anything. I recently needed my windshield replaced. With a quick phone call, everything was taken care of so quickly. They rock!"

Jake McDaniel

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa is everything I would want when having to deal with a difficult situation. She’s patient, she listens, and at the end of the day, I know I’m going to get it figured out, with the help of her assistance. I’ll forever bestow the highest honor in her name."

Jonathan Edmonds

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the Biz ⚡️🖤"

Hailey Tucker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Jeff helped me with my life insurance policy. They were very nice and helpful. They were extremely patient and explained all the details to be sure I fully understood what I was signing up for. Great experience:)"

Allison Williams

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nicole and team for always providing the best customer service!"

Sam Olson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good about Nicole Williams! In casual passing, I mentioned to her that my husband and I would like to look at our insurance options, as it had been a few years. We set a meeting for a week later. Nicole arrived to the meeting prepared with some amazing options for us - increased coverage for our home, better coverage for our cars, and an umbrella policy to cover it all - for less than what we were paying with another company. The coverage is, honestly, far superior, and the service she provides can't be beat. I can't recommend Nicole strongly enough - if you're shopping for insurance, you can't go wrong with Nicole and her team!"

Tomislav Dardic

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but the BEST! I just switched over to her office after my agent of 40+ years retired! I’m glad that I chose NICOLE as my agent for all my insurance needs!"

Alesha Kuhnle

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole truly goes above and beyond for her clients, she’s extremely knowledgeable and you can tell she really cares about her clients and employees. So glad I found her!!"

Emily Jaenson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are very detailed and offer consultations in a wide variety of insurance and investment opportunities. We trust her and her team which is incredibly important to our family. We are very pleased with their work."

Saray Wagner

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are excellent to work with. We were able to set up both auto and home policy bundle with great coverage and price."

Matthew

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are the best! Each situation is handled with a personal touch and its nice to have experts taking care of my insurance, being there to help when I have questions, and need answers."

norma zarate

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amazing teem, they helped me in my language, very kind Lynda who helped me in Spanish and was very patient with my questions, very affordable prices, very nice place and always willing when I have any questions or comments and they had the detail of calling me the day of my birthday to congratulate me, they made my day. (Original) Amazing teem, me ayudaron en mi idioma, muy amable Lynda que me ayudó en español y me tuvo mucha paciencia con mis dudas, los precios muy accesibles, el lugar muy bonito y dispuestos siempre cuando tengo alguna duda o comentario y tuvieron el detalle de llamarme el día de mi cumple para felicitarme, me hicieron mi día."

Jose M

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always there for me they are nice and very professional great rate in my all insurance needs so Nicole you have a fantastic team thank you for being there for me"

Lynda Z

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and their team has been so amazing and helpful and after shopping around with insurances they have not compared to this agency. Constantly trying to help us find low rates and gives a personal touch and care you don't find anywhere else! Anyone who isn't insured under her agency is missing out!"

patricia dolan

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ok, so it’s tax season and I was needing some information for my CPA. Alyssa was so kind and so patient with me. In fact, whenever I need anything at all or have any questions I’m always met with lots of answers in a very positive way. And I get what I need pretty quick considering how busy she is at this time of year! I’ve been with State Farm for nearly a decade. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

Mike Grant

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff. They were always good to work with. I have been with State Farm for over 40 years."

Billie Casse

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team have been nothing short of amazing! She has been my insurance agent for nearly everything and when I decided to open my own dermatologypractice, Reno Tahoe Dermatology, she could have not made it easier knowing what I needed, what needed to be covered. It literally pays to have people that know what they are doing. It makes the insurance process portion of things painless! Love her and her team!"