Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Lyons

Josh Lyons

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Lyons
"They wrote a policy that they then cancelled a month later because they missed something that disqualified me from being eligible for the rates they provided. They gave me one week of notice of insurance cancellation over a holiday weekend. All this time I was unable to get a hold of my agent until after the date that my insurance was to be canceled. Don't expect to ever get a hold of the agent when you need them."
Profile photo of Leah Bee

Leah Bee

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Bee
"Can I just say, what a wonderful experience. I walked in unsure of what I needed and Nicole took time to really explain each and every detail. I left feeling so confident and informed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gary Harkness

Gary Harkness

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Harkness
"Very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of uralnash

uralnash

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by uralnash
"Extremely unprofessional behavior. I wouldn't recommend trusting such people. When difficulties arose, they simply stopped communicating, without notifying or attempting to resolve the issue. Within a minute, I get policy in another place."
Profile photo of Devon Cyr

Devon Cyr

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Cyr
"Absolutely loved my experience working with Matt Tucker! He helped me out a ton and got me all signed up for home owners insurance on my very first home purchase! :)"
Profile photo of Coral Ramsey

Coral Ramsey

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coral Ramsey
"Fantastic experience working with Matt on life and car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bo Ramsey

Bo Ramsey

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Ramsey
"Matt helped make the process easy. Enjoyed the professionalism."
Profile photo of Ambee K

Ambee K

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ambee K
"Wonderful insurance agent. Super helpful and kind when you don't know what you're doing and ask a million questions. I would recommend her office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Sam Feiner

Sam Feiner

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Feiner
"Fran was awesome ! Patient and great at explaining everything . Got us the best rate we’ve had in ages !"
Profile photo of Thomas Schroeder

Thomas Schroeder

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Schroeder
"Best place for insurance"
Profile photo of Brooke Gillman

Brooke Gillman

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Gillman
"Francesca is amazing to work with. She got me all the coverage I needed for my new car ready to go within the hour I left the car dealership. It was exceptional service I have never received at any other insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Kristina Sandoval

Kristina Sandoval

January 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kristina Sandoval
"I just switched over on recommendation from a previous agent that was no longer servicing in Nevada. So far it's been pleasant. Matthew is very kind and helpful. I'm looking forward to continuing with them."
Profile photo of Alicia Trusty

Alicia Trusty

December 16, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Alicia Trusty
"UPDATE 12-16-2022: I'm updating this review from 1 to 3 stars as of today because after my original review was posted, Nicole personally called me to get involved. In the last 9 days, she has worked VERY HARD at fixing all the mistakes that were made. She saw to it and sent me proof that my Truck had continuous coverage with no lapses, she got the $250 DMV fine dropped & my suspended registration made current, she got a check to me for the tow reimbursement in the amount of $900, AND since we had proof that the jeep was insured through another company since May 27, 2022 (because State Farm told me way back then that the Jeep was the vehicle scheduled for cancellation), she is getting me reimbursed on insurance paid from May 27 through 12/6/2022. If you do need to go through this State Farm office, I only recommend speaking with Nicole as she knows what she is doing. I only wish I had dealt with her from the beginning of this mess. I already have new insurance through a different company. This is the ABSOLUTE WORST experience I've ever had with an insurance company. My son had an accident in February, so they decided to cancel him and his car. They didn't cancel his car (a Jeep), instead they canceled my trailer - which is my primary residence. When I called about it, they refused to reinstate it - therefore no insurance on my home. Then, since the policy had already renewed, they said they would be cancelling the Jeep in October. Since my bill amount dropped, I didn't think anything of it -- until I received a notice from the DMV in November that they cancelled my Truck (a Tacoma), and that there would be a $250 fine if I didn't send proof of insurance. I called immediately and told them they messed up AGAIN. They fixed it, sent me a temporary insurance card showing the Truck was insured from the requested dates, and they said they would forward the information to the DMV. Well, I got ANOTHER NOTICE from the DMV suspending my registration as of today 12/7/2022 because they NEVER sent the information over. Then, when I called today regarding getting reimbursement for a Tow that took place on the 5th, I was informed that they cancelled all my insurance policies effective 12/6/2022!!!! The notice I received said again that they were cancelling the Jeep. I was told that underwriting made the decision to cancel all policies because of my son (who has been off the policy for 6 months!!!!) But once again, NO INSURANCE on my Truck. Then, even though they cancelled my policies, I got an email yesterday stating they were taking an auto deduction of $281(more than double what I was paying monthly ($134) for the current payment due. They are VERY DISORGANIZED and have NO CLUE as to how to run an insurance office!!! I personally have had ZERO tickets or accidents in over 10 years. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle C

Michelle C

November 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle C
"There were so many errors and lack of attention to detail when I had to use Nicole Williams State Farm. I was so disappointed and finally went to another State Farm agent, Ryan Peterson, who I highly recommend. I deal with the same person and Ryan is very professional. In all my communication with Nicole Williams, I only dealt with different staff members every time and they kept messing up the policies...one person mysteriously disappeared from the policy, they took days to return my call, and overall so much confusion. Very disappointed in the service."
Profile photo of sean rilea

sean rilea

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sean rilea
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff, I recommend completely!"
Profile photo of P T

P T

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by P T
"Fantastic agent and employees. Service is always impeccable and waits fair."
Profile photo of audrey wood

audrey wood

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by audrey wood
"Alyssa McDonald at State Farm is the sweetest more genuine agent I’ve ever dealt with. She was very kind, attentive, knowledgeable. I highly recommend her and the entire branch!"
Profile photo of Matthew Fettig

Matthew Fettig

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Fettig
"Nicole has been great to work with! She handles our business auto and umbrella policies. She’s very responsive and always there to answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Colors By Amy

Colors By Amy

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colors By Amy
"These ladies are the absolute BEST! beyah!"
Profile photo of Kelly McDaniel

Kelly McDaniel

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly McDaniel
"Excellent location! We met warm, professional employees that took an interest in us."
Profile photo of Robert McDaniel

Robert McDaniel

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McDaniel
"The staff is very informative and truly cares about their customers!"
Profile photo of Summer Fettig

Summer Fettig

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Fettig
"Nicole and her team are awesome! We have been with State Farm for 20+ years, but recently switch over to Nicole and her team. Our favorite agent so far! Nicole and her team are knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond when we need anything. I recently needed my windshield replaced. With a quick phone call, everything was taken care of so quickly. They rock!"
Profile photo of Jake McDaniel

Jake McDaniel

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake McDaniel
"Alyssa is everything I would want when having to deal with a difficult situation. She’s patient, she listens, and at the end of the day, I know I’m going to get it figured out, with the help of her assistance. I’ll forever bestow the highest honor in her name."
Profile photo of Jonathan Edmonds

Jonathan Edmonds

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Edmonds
"Best in the Biz ⚡️🖤"
Profile photo of Hailey Tucker

Hailey Tucker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Tucker
"Matt and Jeff helped me with my life insurance policy. They were very nice and helpful. They were extremely patient and explained all the details to be sure I fully understood what I was signing up for. Great experience:)"